0 items / £0.00
A.C.E.

EyeLineArt Kids Club @ Cass Art Liverpool

£12.00

Image of EyeLineArt Kids Club @ Cass Art Liverpool

Come and join local artist, Andy Coltart, at Cass Art in Liverpool One (18 School Lane, L1 3BT) for our Kids club on Saturday mornings 10.30 am to 12 noon. The next club is:

2020 Dates:
SUN 1st Mar 9 spaces available
(1st Mar is 11.30-1pm)
Sat 14th Mar 7 spaces available
Sat 28th Mar 15 spaces available
Sat 11th Apr 14 spaces available
Sat 25th Apr 13 spaces available
Sat 9th May 15 spaces available
Sat 23rd May 15 spaces available
Sat 6th Jun 15 spaces available
Sat 20th Jun 15 spaces available
Sat 4th Jul 15 spaces available
Sat 18th Jul 15 spaces available

The kids club is a great place to have fun and explore your creativity. Ideally situated in the heart of the city for parents to spend some time shopping or having a coffee.

Andy will be teaching club members landscape painting, how to do portraits, how to use colour, pencil work and much more. For further enquiries please call him directly on 07850 344144. You can make a payment for the club below. Each session is £10.

PLEASE TEXT ANDY YOUR NAME AND THE DATE YOU'VE PAID FOR AS THIS PAYMENT SYSTEM DOESN'T ALLOW FOR THAT.
Please note changing date and refunds are permitted but not if cancellation is less than 48hrs before the booking. Refunds will be subject to a £4 admin fee.